Villager Contact Information

Publisher

Michael Mischke: mmischke@myvillager.com

Editorial

Press releases, calendar items and editorial questions: news@myvillager.com
Letters to the editor and op-ed submissions: letters@myvillager.com

Display ad sales

For general inquiry, send an email to displayads@myvillager.com

Tim Carroll: tcarroll@myvillager.com
Bob Stjern: bob@myvillager.com

Classified ad sales

For general inquiry, send an email to wantads@myvillager.com

Mary Helen Pates: mpates@myvillager.com
Jennifer Gordon: jgordon@myvillager.com

Subscriptions

If you are out of our distribution area and would like a copy mailed to you, give us a call at 651-699-1462 or email us at subscriptions@myvillager.com. Paid subscriptions are $38 per year. Home delivered subscriptions to the area we serve are free!

Mailing address, phone and fax

Villager Communications Inc.
757 Snelling Ave S
St Paul, MN 55116-2296

Phone: 651-699-1462

Find our office.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quick contact links

Send a press release:
news@myvillager.com

Send a letter to the editor:
letters@myvillager.com

Send a display ad:
displayads@myvillager.com

Send a classified ad:
wantads@myvillager.com

Mailing List Sign-Up